Skip to main content

Brookvale Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 797-5940 | Fax: (510) 797-0151

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Malinda Elliott melliott@fusdk12.net   52008 Office Administration Principal
Lena Anderson lenaanderson@fusdk12.net   52001 Office Office Secretary
Jenn Mehta jmehta@fusdk12.net   52002 Office Office Office Assistant 
Beate Mordasini bmordasini@fusdk12.net www 52104 104 AM TK AM Teacher
Nicole  Schumacher nschumacher@fusdk12.net www 52034 P4 AM Kinder AM Teacher
Viridiana Arguello varguello@fusdk12.net   52103 103 AM SDC TK/K AM SDC Teacher
Sheryl Ashford sashford@fusdk12.net www 52102 102 AM Kinder AM Teacher
Jessica Huang jhuang@fusdk12.net   52101 101 AM Kinder AM Teacher
Eden Whiting ewhiting@fusdk12.net www 52205 205 1 Teacher
Tiffany Yao tfyao@fusdk12.net www 52203 203 1 Teacher
Stephanie  Ynzunza synzunza@fusdk12.net www 52302 302 1 Teacher
Wong Christine cmwong@fusdk12.ner   52304 304 SDC 1/2 SDC Teacher
Christina Cheng ccheng@fusdk12.net www 52305 305 2 Teacher
Jacqueline  Hatfield jhatfield@fusdk12.net www 52306 306 Combination 2/3 Teacher
Janelle  Schilling jschilling@fusdk12.net   52303 303 2 Teacher
Christina Tang cltang@fusdk12.net   52202 202 3 Teacher
Patricia  Fulton pfulton@fusdk12.net www 52204 204 3 Teacher
Theresa Harris tharris1@fusdk12.net   52504 504 SDC 4/5 SDC Teacher
Lena Glaros lglaros@fusdk12.net www 52502 502 4 Teacher
Megan Updegraff mupdegraff@fusdk12.net   52508 508 4 Teacher
Zixuan (Alice) Tian ztian@fusdk12.net   52507 507 5 Teacher
Warjit (Nikki) Bodinger wbodinger@fusdk12.net www 52506 506 5 Teacher
Patrick Bobosky pbobosky@fusdk12.net www 52505 505 6 Teacher
Christine Dillon cdillon@fusdk12.net www 52501 501 6 Teacher
Brandy Singleton bsingleton1@fusdk12.net   52503 503 6 Teacher
Sloane Devoto     52405 405 Intervention Teacher
Deborah Afana dafana@fusdk12.net www 52402 402 Resource Teacher
Gina Burchfield gburchfield@fusdk12.net   52003 P3 Speech Speech
Manju Jindal mjindal@fusdk12.net   52035 P5 Science Teacher
Tisha Tinsley ttinsley@fremont.k12.ca.us www 52031 P1/MUR PE M-F Teacher
Eric Bables ebables@fusdk12.net www 52406 406   Lab Computer Teacher
Alexondra De La Rosa adelarosa@fusdk12.net www 52010 Library Library Librarian
Alexander Herskovich aherskovich@fusdk12.net   52401 401 Psychologist  M, T, W Psychologist
Victoria  Tanaka vtanaka@fusdk12.net   52301 301 Counselor M-F Counselor
Tammara Holloway tholloway@fusdk12.net       Custodian Daytime Custodian
Jabari Harris jharris@fusdk12.net       Custodian Evening Custodian
Nick Guidry nguidry@fusdk12.net       Custodian Evening Custodian
Barbara Athy bathy@fusdk12.net   52080 Cafeteria Child Nutrition  CNA 2 
Edward Chen       Cafeteria Child Nutrition

CNA 1

              Nurse Contacts by Site